My recently laptop HD crash prompted me to get a new laptop.  As part of the iTunes default, there is no easy way for me to designate my new laptop to synchronize app with my i-Devices without losing all the app data.  In other words, besides my business data, all my Angry Birds, Plants vs. Zombie records and progress would be wiped clean, and I would have to go through the pain to start again.

Normally I would not have to synchronize my applications, but when it comes to deploying my iOS application to my device, I would have to go through iTunes.  This forces me to look into alternative to avoid all the hassles.  My Google search quickly led me to TestFlightApp.com, within minutes, I am able to upload app, distribute it to team for testing, and even collect statistics and crash data.  It just works!

